Grand Raffle

photo.jpg
Raffle image for webpage.png

Create Community & Win Big!

By entering the raffle, YOU are creating community and bringing Jewish experiences to Jews across the South West and to students away from home. 

It's a Win-Win!

And, every ticket in is a real encouragement to us! Thank YOU!

Rabbi Mendy & Chaya Singer

 

FREE ENTRY ROUTE AVAILABLE. NO PURCHASE OR ENTRY FEE NECESSARY TO ENTER OR WIN PRIZE. A PURCHASE OR ENTRY FEE WILL NOT IMPROVE YOUR CHANCES OF WINNING. The “Chabad on Campus 2019 Prize Draw” begins at 9:00 AM Eastern Daylight Savings Time (“EDT”), 2:00 PM BST on 5/1/19 and ends at 11:59:59 PM EDT on 7/24/19, 4:59:59 AM BST on 7/25/19. Prize Draw open to legal residents of: Argentina (excluding the provinces of Mendoza, Neuquen, Rio Negro, Salta and Tierra del Fuego); Canada; Great Britain (defined as England, Scotland and Wales); the 50 United States and the District of Columbia who have reached the age of majority in the jurisdiction in which they reside at time of entry. THE PRIZE DRAW IS VOID WHERE PROHIBITED BY LAW. TEXAS RESIDENTS ARE NOT ELIGIBLE FOR ANY CASH PRIZE AWARDED IN THIS PRIZE DRAW. See below for Official Rules/Terms and conditions for details and privacy policy. Sponsor: Chabad on Campus International, Inc. In Great Britain: Chabad Lubavitch operating as Chabad on Campus, registered as a private limited company under registered company number 06559043 with registered office address at 107-115 Stamford Hill, London England N16 5RP and registered as a charity with the Charities Commission for England and Wales under registration number 227638. Great Britain Consent: By opting in I consent to the use of the personal information provided in my entry form, which may reveal my racial or ethnic origin and/or religious or philosophical beliefs, for the purposes of the administration of the prize draw, which will include the transfer of my personal information to the USA.

View Full Terms and Conditions.